PC’s will have majority government - Blog - K94.5
September 14, 2020 | by: TonyEnman

PC’s will have majority government

All major media is projecting a Progressive Conservative majority government.

Greater Moncton Area voter breakdown:

Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé elected Jacques LeBlanc (Liberal)

Shediac Bay-Dieppe elected Robert Gauvin (Liberal)

Moncton East elected Daniel Allain (PC)

Moncton Northwest elected Ernie Steeves (PC)

Moncton Centre elected Rob McKee (Liberal)

Moncton South elected Greg Turner (PC)

Moncton Southwest elected Sherry Wilson (PC)

Riverview elected Bruce Fitch (PC)